Newburgh Information Online

Newburgh Information Online

Newburgh, Fife, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Newburgh Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Newburgh

Here is a list of events in and around Newburgh.

Page: 3 of 8

The Street at The McManus
Saturday 22nd October 2022 to Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum


The Cavern Beatles
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Discovery Film Festival
Saturday 22nd October 2022 to Sunday 6th November 2022
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Woman to Woman
Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Caird Hall


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


South Pacific
Tuesday 25th October 2022 to Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Festival Theatre


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Usher Hall


Kosheen
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Summerhall


Whole Lotta Shakin'
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Sleeping Beauty: Russian State Ballet and Opera House
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Jim Smith: The Hills Have Ayes
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Whitehall Theatre


Wishbone Ash - Support The Jokers
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Queen's Hall


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Alhambra Theatre, The


After The Last Waltz
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Voodoo Rooms, The


The Neville Staple Band
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Liquid Rooms


Neville Staple, Roddy Radiation and the Skabilly Rebels
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Liquid Rooms


Howard Jones
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Queen's Hall


Carole: The Music of Carole King
Sunday 30th October 2022
@ Caird Hall


Just Beatles
Sunday 30th October 2022
@ Voodoo Rooms, The


Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
@ Usher Hall


Injury Reserve
Thursday 3rd November 2022
@ Summerhall


Nathan Carter And His Band
Thursday 3rd November 2022
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Nathan Carter and his band
Thursday 3rd November 2022
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


CLASSIC CLAPTON unplugged
Friday 4th November 2022
@ The Green Hotel
The Muirs, Kinross, KY13 8AS


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Friday 4th November 2022
@ Queen's Hall


The Specials Ltd.
Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Voodoo Rooms, The


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Monday 7th November 2022
@ Caird Hall


Forbidden Nights
Thursday 10th November 2022
@ Falkirk Town Hall


Thank You For The Music
Thursday 10th November 2022
@ Webster Theatre