Lancing Information Online

Lancing Information Online

Lancing, West Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Lancing Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Lancing

Here is a list of events in and around Lancing.

Page: 5 of 5

The Railway Children Return
Friday 23rd December 2022
@ Liphook Millennium Hall


Santa Saves Christmas
Saturday 24th December 2022
@ Electric Theatre


Jurassic Live
Tuesday 27th December 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Peter and the Test Tube Babies
Wednesday 28th December 2022 to Thursday 29th December 2022
@ Prince Albert


Peter & The Testube Babies
Wednesday 28th December 2022 to Thursday 29th December 2022
@ Prince Albert


Beauty and The Beast
Thursday 29th December 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Fever Club New Years Eve Party
Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Rialto Theatre


Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: New Year's Eve Viennese Gala
Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Slap NYE 12 Hour Rave with Oden & Fatso + More TBA
Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Arch, The


The Rocky Horror Show
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Saturday 7th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Treasure Island The Pantomime
Friday 6th January 2023 to Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Station Theatre


The 1975
Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


HFS: The Big Hit
Monday 9th January 2023
@ Capitol Horsham. The


The Lavender Hill Mob
Tuesday 10th January 2023 to Friday 13th January 2023
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn
Wednesday 11th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Don't Stop Believin'
Thursday 12th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


The Ramonas
Thursday 12th January 2023
@ Prince Albert


Robin Hood
Thursday 12th January 2023
@ Compton Village Hall


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 13th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Ultimate Coldplay
Friday 13th January 2023 to Saturday 16th September 2023
@ Eastbourne Bandstand


Robin Hood
Friday 13th January 2023 to Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Compton Village Hall


Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years
Friday 13th January 2023
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
Friday 13th January 2023
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Binderella
Friday 13th January 2023 to Saturday 28th January 2023
@ Archway Theatre


Judy Carmichael
Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


90s Live
Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Metropolitan Opera: Fedora
Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Pam Ayres
Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


Pop Princesses
Sunday 15th January 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Barnstormers Comedy
Sunday 15th January 2023 to Sunday 21st May 2023
@ Capitol Horsham. The