Yate Information Online

Yate Information Online

Yate, Avon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Yate Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Orchestra/Classical Music

Events around Yate - Orchestra/Classical Music

Here is a list of events in and around Yate of type Orchestra/Classical Music.

Bristol Ensemble
Wednesday 13th November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Julia Kent And Daniel Thorne
Thursday 14th November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Trio Apaches
Friday 15th November 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


Bristol Metropolitan Orchestra
Saturday 16th November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Bath Spa University Choir
Wednesday 20th November 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


Luca Luciano & Yuki Osedo
Thursday 21st November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Tafelmusik
Thursday 21st November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Doric String Quartet & Marmen Quartet
Saturday 23rd November 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


Bristol Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 23rd November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Bath Symphony Orchestra
Sunday 24th November 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


English Symphony Orchestra
Sunday 24th November 2019
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Tokio Myers
Tuesday 26th November 2019
@ Thekla


The Five Musketeers
Wednesday 27th November 2019
@ Holburne Museum of Art


Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
Friday 29th November 2019
@ St Georges Bristol


Orchestra Of The Age Of The Enlightenment:
Saturday 30th November 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


Pomegranate Piano Trio
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Tasmin Little
Saturday 7th December 2019
@ Wiltshire Music Centre


Cheltenham Bach Choir
Saturday 21st December 2019
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Russell Watson
Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Cheltenham Town Hall