Wrexham Information Online

Wrexham Information Online

Wrexham, Clwyd, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Wrexham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Film/Cinema

Events around Wrexham - Film/Cinema

Here is a list of events in and around Wrexham of type Film/Cinema.

Bombshell
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


Bombshell (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


Royal Opera Live Encore Screening: La Boheme
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


Northern Exposure Short Film Night
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


2040
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


1917
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


The Farewell
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Talbot Theatre, The


1917 (Subtitled)
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Storyhouse


Bolshoi Ballet Live: Giselle
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Wem Town Hall


Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Wem Town Hall


Donbass
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Hive Music & Media Centre (formerly Belmont Centre)


The Guilty
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Hive Music & Media Centre (formerly Belmont Centre)


Royal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020
@ Theatre Severn


Western Stars + Q&A
Friday 31st January 2020 to Thursday 6th February 2020
@ Theatre Severn


The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2020: Organ
Friday 31st January 2020 to Thursday 6th February 2020
@ Storyhouse


Anne Frank: Parallel Stories
Friday 31st January 2020 to Thursday 6th February 2020
@ Theatre Severn


Liverpool Family Ties: The Irish Connection
Friday 31st January 2020 to Thursday 6th February 2020
@ Bluecoat, The


The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2020: And Your Bird Can Sing
Friday 7th February 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020
@ Storyhouse


The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2020: Little Nights, Little Love
Friday 14th February 2020 to Thursday 20th February 2020
@ Storyhouse


Royal Ballet Live: The Cellist/Dances At A Gathering
Friday 21st February 2020 to Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Theatre Severn


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2020: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 21st February 2020 to Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Theatre Severn


The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2020: Jesus
Friday 21st February 2020 to Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Storyhouse


Kinky Boots The Musical
Friday 28th February 2020 to Thursday 5th March 2020
@ Theatre Severn


NT Live Encore Screening: Cyrano De Bergerac
Friday 6th March 2020 to Thursday 12th March 2020
@ Theatre Severn


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2020: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 17th April 2020 to Thursday 23rd April 2020
@ Theatre Severn