Worthing Information Online

Worthing Information Online

Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Worthing Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Worthing

Here is a list of events in and around Worthing.

Page: 1 of 3

A Prince's Treasure
Monday 27th July 2020 to Tuesday 10th August 2021
@ Royal Pavilion


Window on Weaving
Monday 17th May 2021 to Saturday 29th May 2021
@ Haslemere Educational Museum


The Secret Garden
Tuesday 18th May 2021
@ Online


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Tuesday 18th May 2021 to Wednesday 19th May 2021
@ Congress Theatre


McFly
Wednesday 19th May 2021
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


The Secret Garden
Wednesday 19th May 2021
@ Online


The Wild Party
Wednesday 19th May 2021
@ Online


The Wild Party
Thursday 20th May 2021
@ Online


The South
Saturday 22nd May 2021
@ Factory Live, The


Manoeuvres: OMD Tribute
Saturday 22nd May 2021
@ Boileroom, The


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Friday 28th May 2021 to Saturday 29th May 2021
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio


Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Friday 28th May 2021
@ G Live


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Friday 28th May 2021 to Saturday 29th May 2021
@ Brighton Dome


Russell Howard: Respite
Monday 31st May 2021
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


Better Than Death by Nick Revell
Tuesday 1st June 2021
@ Online


Better Than Death by Nick Revell
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
@ Online


Extraordinary Women - a new musical
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
@ Online


Extraordinary Women - a new musical
Thursday 3rd June 2021
@ Online


Gerry Cinnamon
Friday 4th June 2021
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Russell Howard: Respite
Saturday 5th June 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021
@ Brighton Dome


Roachford
Monday 7th June 2021
@ Concorde 2


Roger Hodgson
Friday 11th June 2021
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Curated by Dapper & Suave Christmas Market
Sunday 13th June 2021
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


Circus Berlin
Wednesday 16th June 2021 to Wednesday 23rd June 2021
@ Brighton
Preston Park, BN1 6SD


Johnny Vegas
Wednesday 16th June 2021
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


The Smyths: The Smiths Tribute
Friday 18th June 2021
@ Boileroom, The


Circus of Horrors
Saturday 19th June 2021
@ Brighton
Preston Park, BN16SD


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 19th June 2021
@ Assembly Hall & Richmond Room


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 9th July 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Showaddywaddy
Friday 9th July 2021
@ G Live