Wokingham Information Online

Wokingham Information Online

Wokingham, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Wokingham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Arts & Culture

Events around Wokingham - Arts & Culture

Here is a list of events in and around Wokingham of type Arts & Culture.

A Nice Cup Of Tea?
Wednesday 19th June 2019 to Sunday 22nd March 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Talking Maps
Friday 5th July 2019 to Sunday 8th March 2020
@ Bodleian Library


Cai Guo-Qiang: Gunpowder Art
Friday 25th October 2019 to Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Philip Guston: Locating The Image
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 8th March 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Drawing in Ink
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Monday 30th March 2020
@ Christ Church Picture Gallery
Oriel Square,Oxford,Oxfordshire, OX1 1DP


Following Leonardo: Two Madonnas Explained
Thursday 12th December 2019 to Monday 6th April 2020
@ Christ Church Picture Gallery
Oriel Square,Oxford,Oxfordshire, OX1 1DP


Marie Klimis: The Memory Library
Monday 16th December 2019 to Saturday 28th March 2020
@ Heston Library


Carly Batchelor: Airborne
Friday 10th January 2020 to Sunday 8th March 2020
@ Greenham Common Control Tower


Jake Wood-Evans: Relic
Friday 10th January 2020 to Sunday 29th March 2020
@ Winchester Discovery Centre


Chris Oakley: Microscopy Of The Union Flag
Thursday 16th January 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020
@ Old Fire Station (OFS Studio)


Anne-Katrin Purkiss: Great Minds
Thursday 16th January 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020
@ Lightbox, The


Microsculpture
Saturday 18th January 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020
@ Willis Museum


David Hockney: Ways Of Working
Sunday 26th January 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
@ Lightbox, The


Johanna Unzueta: Tools For Life
Saturday 8th February 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020
@ Museum of Modern Art Oxford


Koo Jeong A: Density
Saturday 8th February 2020 to Sunday 1st November 2020
@ Waddesdon Manor


Secrets Beneath The Surface: Paintings At Windsor Castle
Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Windsor Castle


Young Rembrandt
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Norman Ackroyd: Etching The Archipelago
Friday 28th February 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Watts Gallery


Anish Kapoor: Into Yourself, Fall
Wednesday 25th March 2020 to Sunday 5th April 2020
@ Waddesdon Manor


Scene Through Wood: A Century Of Wood Engraving
Saturday 28th March 2020 to Monday 1st June 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology