Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sutton Coldfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Play/Musical/Theatre

Events around Sutton Coldfield - Play/Musical/Theatre

Here is a list of events in and around Sutton Coldfield of type Play/Musical/Theatre.

Page: 1 of 5

Great Expectations
Saturday 29th July 2017 to Monday 29th July 2019
@ Bewdley Museum


Tartuffe
Friday 7th September 2018 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Timon Of Athens
Friday 7th December 2018 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


As You Like It
Thursday 14th February 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Kite
Monday 18th February 2019 to Tuesday 19th February 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Glengarry Glen Ross
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Worst Witch: Made In Northampton & Kenny Wax Entertainment (Over 7s)
Monday 18th February 2019 to Wednesday 20th February 2019
@ Derby Theatre


Annie
Tuesday 19th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Grand Theatre


National Youth Theatre: The Hole
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Old Rep Theatre


Intronauts
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Wow! It's Night-Time (Ages 2-5)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Thursday 21st February 2019
@ MAC (Midlands Arts Centre)


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Belgrade Theatre


The Importance Of Being Earnest
Wednesday 20th February 2019
@ Blackheath Library


Luke Jermay: Intuition
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Gatehouse Theatre


Little Gift: M6 Theatre (Ages 3-7)
Thursday 21st February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


Sherlock Holmes: The Sign Of Four
Thursday 21st February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Swan Theatre


Twirlywoos Live
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Town Hall


Jack And The Beanstalk: Lyngo Theatre (Over 3s)
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Gatehouse Theatre


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant: Selladoor Productions
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Royal Spa Centre


Luca Rutherford's Political Party
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Derby Theatre


Dracula: The Bloody Truth
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Gatehouse Theatre


My Generation: The Who Story
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Old Rep Theatre


Sooty's Magic Show
Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Concordia Theatre


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Sunday 24th February 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Full Monty
Monday 25th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Belgrade Theatre


Metamorphosis
Tuesday 26th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Old Rep Theatre


The Band
Tuesday 26th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Concubine
Tuesday 26th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


The Cat In The Hat
Tuesday 26th February 2019 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant: Selladoor Productions
Wednesday 27th February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre