Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sutton Coldfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Play/Musical/Theatre

Events around Sutton Coldfield - Play/Musical/Theatre

Here is a list of events in and around Sutton Coldfield of type Play/Musical/Theatre.

Page: 1 of 2

Great Expectations
Saturday 29th July 2017 to Monday 29th July 2019
@ Bewdley Museum


As You Like It
Thursday 14th February 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


The Taming Of The Shrew
Friday 29th March 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


The Provoked Wife
Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Venice Preserved
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Measure For Measure
Friday 28th June 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Ian McKellen On Stage
Sunday 21st July 2019
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre


Amelie
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe: Lichfield Garrick Community Musical
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
@ Lichfield Garrick


Hair: The Musical
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Annie
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Sunday 11th August 2019
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre


Alice In Wonderland: Immersion Theatre
Thursday 25th July 2019
@ Birmingham Botanical Gardens and Glasshouses


Derby Youth Theatre: Influence
Friday 26th July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019
@ Derby Theatre


#DXP19 Drag Explosion
Friday 26th July 2019
@ O2 Institute


Scarlett Daggers And Deda: LaDeDa Cabaret
Saturday 27th July 2019
@ Deda


A Midsummer Night's Dream UK Tour
Saturday 27th July 2019
@ Anne Hathaway's Cottage


In The Night Garden Live
Wednesday 31st July 2019 to Sunday 4th August 2019
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


Circus Raj
Sunday 4th August 2019
@ MAC (Midlands Arts Centre)


Alice In Wonderland: Immersion Theatre
Sunday 4th August 2019
@ Anne Hathaway's Cottage


The Pretty Weird Tour
Wednesday 7th August 2019
@ Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club


Alice In Wonderland: Immersion Theatre
Saturday 10th August 2019
@ Hanbury Hall


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 13th August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre

 Buy Tickets 


The Addams Family: The Musical Comedy
Wednesday 14th August 2019 to Friday 16th August 2019
@ Gatehouse Theatre


Tabby McTat: Freckle Productions
Tuesday 20th August 2019 to Sunday 25th August 2019
@ Town Hall


The Girl On The Train
Monday 26th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Alice In Wonderland: Immersion Theatre
Sunday 1st September 2019
@ Dudmaston Hall


Cabaret
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019
@ Grand Theatre


The Lovely Bones
Friday 6th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


9 To 5 The Musical
Friday 6th September 2019 to Saturday 14th September 2019
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 8th September 2019
@ Gatehouse Theatre