Southport Information Online

Southport Information Online

Southport, Merseyside, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Southport Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Comedy

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Southport - Comedy

Here is a list of events in and around Southport of type Comedy.

Page: 1 of 3

Friday Night Laughs
Friday 20th August 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
@ VIVA Blackpool


Saturday Live
Saturday 21st August 2021 to Saturday 18th December 2021
@ VIVA Blackpool


Evolution Comedy Club
Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 5th March 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Steve Royle
Tuesday 21st September 2021 to Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 29th September 2021 to Friday 1st April 2022
@ Pyramid and Parr Hall


Manford's Comedy Club
Friday 1st October 2021 to Friday 10th December 2021
@ Northwich Memorial Hall


Half Man Half Biscuit
Friday 8th October 2021 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Saturday 9th October 2021 to Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Thursday 4th November 2021 to Wednesday 23rd February 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Jason Manford: Like Me
Thursday 4th November 2021 to Friday 29th April 2022
@ King George's Hall


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Thursday 11th November 2021 to Saturday 19th February 2022
@ King George's Hall


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Thursday 25th November 2021 to Saturday 15th January 2022
@ King George's Hall


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 27th November 2021 to Friday 8th July 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Paul Smith: Changed
Saturday 8th January 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 15th January 2022
@ Albert Halls


Siobhan Phillips: Live & Unhinged (Age Guidance 14+)
Friday 21st January 2022
@ St Georges Hall


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Monday 24th January 2022
@ Brindley Arts Centre and Studio


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Wednesday 26th January 2022
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 28th January 2022
@ Floral Pavilion Theatre


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 28th January 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Kevin Jones Comedy Night
Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Albert Halls


Tim Vine: Plastic Elvis
Saturday 5th February 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Tuesday 8th February 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Sunday 13th February 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Saturday 19th February 2022
@ Pyramid and Parr Hall


Friends! The Musical Parody
Thursday 24th February 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 25th February 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Jamali Maddix (Stand-Up Comedy - Brand New Show)
Friday 4th March 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Friday 4th March 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 5th March 2022
@ Grand Theatre