Sevenoaks Information Online

Sevenoaks Information Online

Sevenoaks, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sevenoaks Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Sevenoaks

Here is a list of events in and around Sevenoaks.

Page: 7 of 19

Goldfrapp
Friday 2nd April 2021 to Saturday 3rd April 2021
@ Southbank Centre


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday 2nd April 2021
@ Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio


Seann Walsh: Same Again?
Saturday 3rd April 2021
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Diljit Dosanjh
Monday 5th April 2021
@ O2 Arena (The O2)


Jadu
Tuesday 6th April 2021
@ Underworld, The + World's End Pub


Boyzlife
Tuesday 6th April 2021
@ New Wimbledon Theatre and Studio


Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday 6th April 2021
@ O2 Academy Brixton


Goldfrapp
Tuesday 6th April 2021
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Wednesday 7th April 2021
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 8th April 2021 to Sunday 11th April 2021
@ Eventim Apollo


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Friday 9th April 2021
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


5 Seconds Of Summer
Friday 9th April 2021
@ SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly Wembley Arena)


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ Cliffs Pavilion


DMAs
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ Alexandra Palace


Current 93
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire


The Undertones
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ Electric Ballroom


Stormzy
Monday 12th April 2021 to Wednesday 14th April 2021
@ O2 Arena (The O2)


The Stranglers
Monday 12th April 2021
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)
Tuesday 13th April 2021
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 15th April 2021 to Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Eventim Apollo


Tony MacAlpine
Friday 16th April 2021
@ Underworld, The + World's End Pub


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Friday 16th April 2021
@ Fairfield Halls & Ashcroft Theatre


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Friday 16th April 2021
@ Leicester Square Theatre


The Stranglers
Friday 16th April 2021 to Saturday 17th April 2021
@ O2 Academy Brixton


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 17th April 2021
@ Churchill Theatre


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Saturday 17th April 2021
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Sam Fender
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ O2 Academy Brixton


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Central Theatre & cinema


National Television Awards
Tuesday 20th April 2021
@ O2 Arena (The O2)


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 20th April 2021
@ Cliffs Pavilion