Saxmundham Information Online

Saxmundham Information Online

Saxmundham, Suffolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Saxmundham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Saxmundham

Here is a list of events in and around Saxmundham.

Page: 3 of 7

The King is Back
Thursday 6th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Skids
Thursday 6th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Skids + The Alphabetamines
Thursday 6th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Friday 7th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Ricky Ross
Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Diss Corn Hall


Epic Oktoberfest 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Anvil
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Steve Norman & The Sleevz: Journeys To Glory 40th Anniversary
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 3 Tour
Friday 14th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Blake Morrison With The Hosepipe Band
Saturday 15th October 2022
@ Wingfield Barns


Dawn French Is A Huge T***
Sunday 16th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Stars of the West End
Sunday 16th October 2022
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


Wishbone Ash - Argus UK Tour 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Undertones
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Norwich Playhouse


Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
Friday 21st October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Feeling
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Legends of American Country
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Public Hall


Joe McElderry
Monday 24th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Boyzlife
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Boyzlife
Tuesday 25th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Wannadies
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Bootleg Blondie
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Proclaimers
Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Will Young
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The QUEEN EXPERIENCE: Performed By Killer Rhapsody
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Epic Studios


Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Bury Tomorrow and August Burns Red
Monday 31st October 2022
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


90's Live!
Thursday 3rd November 2022
@ Epic Studios