Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Reigate
Reigate Information Online

Reigate Information Online

Reigate, Surrey, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Reigate Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Talks & Lectures

Events around Reigate - Talks & Lectures

Here is a list of events in and around Reigate of type Talks & Lectures.

Utopia Avenue: David Mitchell in conversation with Jon Savage - ONLINE EVENT
Thursday 16th July 2020
@ Waterstones Piccadilly


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Thursday 23rd July 2020
@ Drive In, Troubadour Meridian Water, The


Histories Of The Unexpected Live! The Tudors
Tuesday 18th August 2020
@ Hever Castle and Gardens


Adam Buxton Rambles
Saturday 29th August 2020
@ Richmond Theatre


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Wednesday 16th September 2020
@ G Live


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
@ Union Chapel Project & Theatre


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 24th September 2020
@ Assembly Hall & Richmond Room


John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Watford Colosseum


A Moral Threesome: Florence Nightingale And The Herberts
Sunday 27th September 2020
@ Florence Nightingale Museum


Adam Buxton Rambles
Monday 28th September 2020 to Tuesday 29th September 2020
@ Old Market Theatre, The


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Thursday 29th October 2020
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
@ Princes Hall


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Tuesday 24th November 2020
@ Eventim Apollo


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 19th February 2021
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Thursday 1st April 2021
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Camberley Theatre (formerly Artslink), The