Preston Information Online

Preston Information Online

Preston, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Preston Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Preston

Here is a list of events in and around Preston.

Page: 5 of 6

Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 5th November 2021
@ Grand Theatre


Collabro
Saturday 6th November 2021
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 6th November 2021
@ Floral Pavilion Theatre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Monday 15th November 2021
@ Liverpool Philharmonic Hall


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Wednesday 17th November 2021
@ Nuffield Theatre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 17th November 2021
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Saturday 27th November 2021
@ King George's Hall


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 17th January 2022 to Saturday 22nd January 2022
@ Lowry, The


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 16th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 27th June 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool