Nuneaton Information Online

Nuneaton Information Online

Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Nuneaton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Orchestra/Classical Music

Events around Nuneaton - Orchestra/Classical Music

Here is a list of events in and around Nuneaton of type Orchestra/Classical Music.

Page: 1 of 2

The Fruit Of Silence
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
@ Lichfield Cathedral


Tenebrae
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
@ Barber Institute Of Fine Arts


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 24th October 2019
@ Symphony Hall


Philharmonia Orchestra
Friday 25th October 2019
@ De Montfort Hall


An Audience With Lesley Garrett
Sunday 27th October 2019
@ Derby Theatre


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra: Bowie
Sunday 27th October 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Ex Cathedra
Sunday 27th October 2019
@ Town Hall


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday 30th October 2019
@ Symphony Hall


An Audience With Lesley Garrett
Thursday 31st October 2019
@ Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre


Senbla And Silva Screen Live
Thursday 31st October 2019
@ Symphony Hall


Flanders Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 31st October 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Ludovico Einaudi
Friday 1st November 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Friday 1st November 2019
@ Symphony Hall


Ludovico Einaudi: The Illustrated Afternoon
Friday 1st November 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


London Concert Orchestra: The Music Of Bond
Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ De Montfort Hall


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra And Youth Orchestra
Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ Symphony Hall


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ Derngate Theatre


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 7th November 2019
@ Symphony Hall


The Opera Boys
Friday 8th November 2019
@ Royal Theatre


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 9th November 2019
@ Symphony Hall


A Quest For Peace
Saturday 9th November 2019
@ De Montfort Hall


London Concert Orchestra
Sunday 10th November 2019
@ Symphony Hall


NMPAT Youth In Concert
Sunday 10th November 2019
@ Derngate Theatre


Northampton Opera Group
Sunday 10th November 2019
@ Royal Theatre


Thomas Trotter: Lunchtime Organ Concert - Remembrance Day
Monday 11th November 2019
@ Town Hall


Philharmonia Orchestra
Wednesday 20th November 2019
@ De Montfort Hall


Coull Quartet
Wednesday 20th November 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre


London Concert Orchestra: Last Night Of The Autumn Proms
Sunday 24th November 2019
@ De Montfort Hall


Tokio Myers
Sunday 24th November 2019
@ O2 Institute


The Halle
Thursday 28th November 2019
@ Warwick Arts Centre