Norwich Information Online

Norwich Information Online

Norwich, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Norwich Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Norwich

Here is a list of events in and around Norwich.

Page: 5 of 7

Supertiny + Special Guests
Sunday 21st May 2023
@ Epic Studios


Loop
Friday 26th May 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Wedding Present: 24 Songs Tour
Saturday 27th May 2023
@ Norwich Arts Centre


Dave Pearce 90S Dance Anthems
Saturday 27th May 2023
@ Epic Studios


A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday 1st June 2023 to Saturday 10th June 2023
@ Sewell Barn Theatre


The Lowestoft Men Who Sung The Songs
Sunday 4th June 2023
@ Seagull Theatre


The Beat With Dave Wakeling + Bow Wow Wow Feat. Annabella Lwin
Sunday 4th June 2023
@ Epic Studios


The Beat (starring Dave Wakeling) and Bow Wow Wow (featuring Annabella Lwin)
Sunday 4th June 2023
@ Epic Studios


Arctic Monkeys
Wednesday 7th June 2023
@ Carrow Road - Norwich City Football Club


Bof! Workshop And Dance
Saturday 10th June 2023
@ Wingfield Barns


The Smyths
Friday 16th June 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Friday 30th June 2023
@ Marina Theatre


The Welkin
Monday 3rd July 2023 to Saturday 8th July 2023
@ Sewell Barn Theatre


British Superbike Snetterton 300
Friday 7th July 2023
@ Snetterton Circuit


The Cemetery Club
Friday 21st July 2023 to Saturday 12th August 2023
@ Sewell Barn Theatre


School of Rock
Wednesday 26th July 2023 to Saturday 29th July 2023
@ Dereham Memorial Hall


N-Dubz
Thursday 17th August 2023
@ Earlham Park


Let's Rock Norwich
Saturday 19th August 2023
@ Earlham Park


Doobie Dan
Wednesday 30th August 2023
@ Epic Studios


The ELO Encounter
Thursday 31st August 2023
@ Epic Studios


The Mersey Beatles
Friday 15th September 2023
@ Epic Studios


Killer Rhapsody: The Queen Experience
Saturday 16th September 2023
@ Epic Studios


Killer Rhapsody - A Night Of Queen
Saturday 16th September 2023
@ Epic Studios


Philomena Begley in Concert
Monday 25th September 2023
@ Public Hall


The Last Motel
Friday 29th September 2023
@ Seagull Theatre


Ferocious Dog
Saturday 30th September 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Sherlocks
Saturday 7th October 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Norwich Oktoberfest 2023
Saturday 7th October 2023
@ Epic Studios


Gabrielle
Tuesday 10th October 2023
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Paul Smith'Joker'Tour
Wednesday 18th October 2023 to Thursday 19th October 2023
@ Epic Studios