Newport Information Online

Newport Information Online

Newport, Newport, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Newport Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Film/Cinema

Events around Newport - Film/Cinema

Here is a list of events in and around Newport of type Film/Cinema.

Pavarotti
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Savoy Theatre


The Current War
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Savoy Theatre


The Angry Birds Movie 2
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Savoy Theatre


The Children Act
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Phoenix Theatre, The


The Jungle Book (1967 Film)
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Sport Wales National Centre


A Star Is Born
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Sport Wales National Centre


Green Book
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Bristol Zoo Gardens


The Angry Birds Movie 2
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Workmen's Hall


Black Panther
Friday 23rd August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Bristol Zoo Gardens


Cannibal Holocaust
Friday 30th August 2019 to Thursday 5th September 2019
@ Southbank (Formerly Holy Cross)


Mamma Mia!
Friday 30th August 2019 to Thursday 5th September 2019
@ Bristol Zoo Gardens


Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday 30th August 2019 to Thursday 5th September 2019
@ Bristol Zoo Gardens


Jurassic Park
Friday 30th August 2019 to Thursday 5th September 2019
@ Bristol Zoo Gardens


It's My Shout Productions
Friday 6th September 2019 to Thursday 12th September 2019
@ St David's Hall


Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone + Live Score
Friday 13th September 2019 to Thursday 19th September 2019
@ St David's Hall


Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday 13th September 2019 to Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Cardiff Castle


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 13th September 2019 to Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Cardiff Castle


Monty Python's Life Of Brian
Friday 13th September 2019 to Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Cardiff Castle


Mary Poppins Returns
Friday 20th September 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Ashton Court Estate


Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday 20th September 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Berkeley Castle


Pretty Woman
Friday 20th September 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Ashton Court Estate


Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday 20th September 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019
@ Ashton Court Estate


Top Dog Film Festival 2019: Top Dog Film Festival
Friday 8th November 2019 to Thursday 14th November 2019
@ Victoria Rooms


Grease + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 7th February 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020
@ St David's Hall