Newport Information Online

Newport Information Online

Newport, Newport, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Newport Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Opera

Events around Newport - Opera

Here is a list of events in and around Newport of type Opera.

Closer Each Day The Improvised Soap Opera
Tuesday 21st January 2014- Ongoing
@ Wardrobe Theatre & The Old Market Assembly


Opera Project: The Barber Of Seville
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Saturday 5th October 2019
@ Tobacco Factory


Welsh National Opera: Carmen
Saturday 21st September 2019 to Thursday 10th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Welsh National Opera: Rigoletto
Friday 27th September 2019 to Saturday 12th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Welsh National Opera: The Cunning Little Vixen
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Friday 11th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Welsh National Opera: Carmen
Wednesday 11th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020
@ Bristol Hippodrome


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Wednesday 1st April 2020
@ St David's Hall