Newport Information Online

Newport Information Online

Newport, Newport, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Newport Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Opera

Events around Newport - Opera

Here is a list of events in and around Newport of type Opera.

Closer Each Day The Improvised Soap Opera
Tuesday 21st January 2014- Ongoing
@ Wardrobe Theatre & The Old Market Assembly


Welsh National Opera: Un Ballo In Maschera
Saturday 9th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Welsh National Opera: The Magic Flute
Friday 15th February 2019 to Friday 1st March 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Welsh National Opera: Roberto Devereux
Thursday 28th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Tosca
Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Mid Wales Opera: Tosca
Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Albert Herring
Wednesday 27th March 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (WCMD) - Anthony Hopkins Centre


Mid Wales Opera: Tosca
Wednesday 27th March 2019
@ Riverfront, The


Welsh National Opera: Un Ballo In Maschera
Wednesday 10th April 2019
@ Bristol Hippodrome


Welsh National Opera: The Magic Flute
Thursday 11th April 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019
@ Bristol Hippodrome


Welsh National Opera: Roberto Devereux
Friday 12th April 2019
@ Bristol Hippodrome