Neath Information Online

Neath Information Online

Neath, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Neath Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Neath

Here is a list of events in and around Neath.

Page: 2 of 4

Showaddywaddy
Saturday 22nd February 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Levellers
Wednesday 26th February 2020
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour
Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Theatr Ffwrnes


Levellers
Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Levellers
Friday 28th February 2020
@ Blackwood Miners Institute


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Thursday 5th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Friday 6th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Rob Brydon: Songs & Stories
Saturday 7th March 2020
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Tuesday 10th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Thursday 12th March 2020
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 13th March 2020
@ Princess Royal Theatre


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 13th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Tuesday 17th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Saturday 21st March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Thursday 26th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Okay?)
Thursday 26th March 2020
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Saturday 28th March 2020
@ Grand Theatre


John Shuttleworth: Back
Saturday 4th April 2020
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 24th April 2020
@ Memo Arts Centre (formerly Barry Memorial Hall)


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 29th April 2020
@ Blackwood Miners Institute


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Wednesday 6th May 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Friday 15th May 2020
@ Grand Pavilion


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 22nd May 2020
@ Grand Theatre


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Grand Theatre


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Saturday 24th October 2020
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 5th December 2020
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall