Naphill Information Online

Naphill Information Online

Naphill, Buckinghamshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Naphill Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Dance/Club

Events around Naphill - Dance/Club

Here is a list of events in and around Naphill of type Dance/Club.

Stomp
Thursday 27th September 2007- Ongoing
@ Ambassadors Theatre


Silent Disco
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 29th July 2022
@ Natural History Museum


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ G Live


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Fairfield Halls & Ashcroft Theatre


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Monday 11th July 2022
@ Anvil, The


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ New Victoria Theatre


Anton and Giovanni
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ G Live


Anton and Giovanni
Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Gordon Craig Theatre


Anton and Giovanni
Sunday 17th July 2022
@ Milton Keynes Theatre


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Wednesday 20th July 2022
@ Wycombe Swan


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Thursday 21st July 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Disco Inferno
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Watersmeet Theatre


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 7th November 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ New Wimbledon Theatre and Studio


Lost In Music: One Night in the Disco
Friday 16th December 2022
@ indigo at The O2


Let's All Dance - The Nutcracker
Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Electric Theatre


Strictly Ballroom
Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Thursday 29th December 2022
@ G Live


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 3rd April 2023 to Saturday 8th April 2023
@ Milton Keynes Theatre


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 10th July 2023 to Saturday 15th July 2023
@ Waterside Theatre