Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Morpeth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Morpeth

Here is a list of events in and around Morpeth.

Page: 19 of 19

James Yorkston
Saturday 11th May 2019
@ Old Cinema Launderette


The Wildhearts
Sunday 12th May 2019
@ Riverside Newcastle


Patty Griffin
Monday 13th May 2019
@ Sage, The


Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness
Monday 13th May 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Marc Almond
Monday 13th May 2019
@ Sage, The


English Touring Opera: Macbeth
Monday 13th May 2019
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Matt Forde: Brexit Through The Gift Shop
Tuesday 14th May 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


English Touring Opera: Idomeneo
Tuesday 14th May 2019
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Sci Fi and Fantasy Book Group
Thursday 16th May 2019
@ Waterstones


Hipsway
Friday 17th May 2019
@ O2 Academy Newcastle


Hormonal Housewives
Friday 17th May 2019
@ Empire Theatre


Dippy On Tour: A Natural History Adventure
Saturday 18th May 2019 to Sunday 6th October 2019
@ Great North Museum, The


Suzi Ruffell: Nocturnal
Saturday 18th May 2019
@ Northern Stage (formerly Playhouse)


Mark Knopfler
Sunday 19th May 2019
@ Metro Radio Arena


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Sunday 19th May 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Aldous
Sunday 19th May 2019
@ Cluny, The


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Monday 20th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019
@ Empire Theatre


Olly Murs
Monday 20th May 2019
@ Metro Radio Arena


Jon Ronson: Tales From The Last Days Of August And The Butterfly Effect
Tuesday 21st May 2019
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Tuesday 21st May 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Sting And Shaggy
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
@ O2 Academy Newcastle


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019
@ Queen's Hall Arts Centre


Smack That (A Conversation)
Friday 24th May 2019
@ Gosforth Civic Hall


Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap/Happy Fat
Friday 24th May 2019
@ Northern Stage (formerly Playhouse)


This Is Tomorrow 2019
Friday 24th May 2019 to Sunday 26th May 2019
@ Exhibition Park


Come & Meet Mason Cross
Saturday 25th May 2019
@ Waterstones


Crime Book Group with Mason Cross
Saturday 25th May 2019
@ Waterstones


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Sunday 26th May 2019
@ Playhouse Whitley Bay


Thea Gilmore
Sunday 26th May 2019
@ Sage, The


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Tuesday 28th May 2019
@ Empire Theatre