Leeds Information Online

Leeds Information Online

Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Leeds Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Arts & Culture

Events around Leeds - Arts & Culture

Here is a list of events in and around Leeds of type Arts & Culture.

Page: 1 of 2

Fashion Forward
Friday 1st March 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
@ Lotherton Hall


Woodwork: A Family Tree Of Sculpture
Wednesday 20th March 2019 to Sunday 29th March 2020
@ Leeds Art Gallery


David Smith
Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Lesley Birch: Remote
Saturday 29th June 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
@ Craft Centre And Design Gallery, The


Ruth Ewan & Oscar Murillo
Saturday 13th July 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Transformations: Cloth And Clay
Saturday 13th July 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Richard Hamilton: It Moves Forward
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
@ Graves Art Gallery


Drew Caines: Ceramic Showcase
Tuesday 30th July 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
@ Craft Centre And Design Gallery, The


Ai Weiwei: Circle Of Animals/Zodiac Heads
Wednesday 31st July 2019 to Monday 1st June 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Made
Thursday 1st August 2019 to Tuesday 20th October 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Richard Woods: Estate
Saturday 10th August 2019 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019
@ Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, The


Joe Scarborough: Life In The Big Village
Saturday 17th August 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019
@ Museums Sheffield: Weston Park (formerly City Museum)


Simon Annand: The Half
Saturday 7th September 2019 to Saturday 1st February 2020
@ Lawrence Batley Theatre


Flux
Thursday 12th September 2019 to Sunday 10th November 2019
@ Kath Libbert Jewellery Gallery
Salts Mill Victoria Road,Shipley,West Yorkshire, BD18 3LA


Holly Hendry: The Dump Is Full Of Images
Saturday 21st September 2019 to Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Alfredo Jaar: The Garden Of Good And Evil
Saturday 21st September 2019 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Christopher Nunn: Borderland: Stories From Donbas
Friday 4th October 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
@ Impressions Gallery


The Time Is Now
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Millennium Galleries


Scarecrows And Wolves: Manet To Me To You
Monday 7th October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
@ Exchange Place Studios


Human Machines
Monday 7th October 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019
@ Point,The + Doncaster Community Arts


Brilliance In Bronze
Thursday 10th October 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019
@ Bils & Rye Ltd
5 Market Place,Kirkbymoorside,York, YO62 6AB


Ilona Sagar: Deep Structure
Friday 11th October 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019
@ S1 Artspace


Melvyn Evans: Imprinting The Land
Wednesday 16th October 2019 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Christina Quarles
Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Hepworth, The


We Two Boys: Early Works By Alan Davie & David Hockney
Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Hepworth, The


Public Art Walk
Thursday 24th October 2019
@ Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, The


Edward Allington: Things Unsaid
Friday 25th October 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Henry Moore Institute


Chris Keenan & Lucy Saggers: All In The Detail
Friday 25th October 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019
@ Lotte Inch Gallery


The Christmas Show 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019 to Saturday 11th January 2020
@ Craft Centre And Design Gallery, The