Ipswich Information Online

Ipswich Information Online

Ipswich, Suffolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Ipswich Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Ipswich

Here is a list of events in and around Ipswich.

Page: 10 of 11

The ELO Encounter
Saturday 1st July 2023
@ Witham Public Hall


Anything for Love - the Meatloaf Story
Saturday 15th July 2023
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Olly Murs
Sunday 27th August 2023
@ Castle Park


Olly Murs - Marry Me Tour 2023 with Scouting For Girls
Sunday 27th August 2023
@ Castle Park


Lavenham Sinfonia Autumn Concert 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023
@ St Peter & St Paul's Parish Church


Rob Lamberti - A Celebration of the Songs & Music of George Michael
Friday 22nd September 2023
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


The Style Councillors
Friday 22nd September 2023
@ Colchester Arts Centre


Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Jenny Eclair: Sixty Plus! (FFS!)
Thursday 12th October 2023
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Fleetwood Bac
Friday 13th October 2023
@ Colchester Arts Centre


Paul Young - Behind the Lens
Saturday 14th October 2023
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Sunday 15th October 2023
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


Level 42
Friday 3rd November 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Gabrielle
Sunday 5th November 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Saturday 11th November 2023
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Kevin Bloody Wilson, Jenny Talia
Saturday 11th November 2023
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Sunday 12th November 2023
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 13th November 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


New Purple Celebration
Friday 17th November 2023
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


An Evening with Anton Du Beke and Friends
Sunday 19th November 2023 to Sunday 26th November 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


A Country Night in Nashville
Friday 24th November 2023
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Thursday 30th November 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Noasis
Saturday 2nd December 2023
@ The Bocking Arts Theatre


Puss In Boots
Wednesday 20th December 2023 to Friday 29th December 2023
@ Witham Public Hall


Diversity
Tuesday 26th March 2024 to Wednesday 27th March 2024
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Diversity - Supernova
Tuesday 26th March 2024 to Wednesday 27th March 2024
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Friday 20th September 2024 to Saturday 21st September 2024
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre