Haslingfield Information Online

Haslingfield Information Online

Haslingfield, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Haslingfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Haslingfield

Here is a list of events in and around Haslingfield.

Page: 1 of 3

Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Friday 25th February 2022 to Wednesday 16th November 2022
@ Junction, The


Noasis
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 19th November 2022
@ The Bocking Arts Theatre


Revolution Pro Wrestling
Sunday 27th February 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022
@ Priory Centre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Friday 26th May 2023
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Junction, The


Polly Paulusma
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Tuesday 4th October 2022
@ Junction, The


Rescheduled - Crash! Bang! Wallop!: The Primitives
Thursday 11th August 2022
@ Junction, The


The Primitives
Thursday 11th August 2022
@ Junction, The


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Friday 12th August 2022
@ Newmarket Racecourse


Elbow
Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Audley End House


Elbow, Heritage Live, Richard Hawley
Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Audley End House


Tom Jones
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Audley End House


The Members
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Junction, The


Rescheduled - Punk & Disorderly Festival: The Members
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Junction, The


Chapel Arts @ The Corn Exchange - Kimberley Rew & Lee Cave-Berry
Friday 26th August 2022
@ St Ives Corn Exchange


Our Stars In Bronze
Wednesday 31st August 2022 to Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Victoria Hall Theatre


Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison
Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Junction, The


DogFest
Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Knebworth House & Park


Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights
Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Agnes Obel
Wednesday 14th September 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Queen MacHine
Thursday 15th September 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Queen Machine Symphonic
Thursday 15th September 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


The All New Blues and Soul Revue - Blues Brothers Tribute Band
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Priory Centre


Jilted Generation - The Prodigy Tribute Band
Saturday 17th September 2022
@ The Bocking Arts Theatre


Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Saturday 17th September 2022
@ Junction, The


The Italian Grand Tour
Saturday 17th September 2022
@ St Andrew's Church


Lavenham Sinfonia Autumn Concert 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
@ St Peter & St Paul's Parish Church


The Great Jamaican Songbook With Cleveland Watkiss
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Junction, The


The Manfreds
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ St Peter & St Paul's Parish Church


The Manfreds
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ St Peter & St Paul's Parish Church