Farnworth Information Online

Farnworth Information Online

Farnworth, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Farnworth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Film/Cinema

Events around Farnworth - Film/Cinema

Here is a list of events in and around Farnworth of type Film/Cinema.

Exhibition on Screen: Pissarro - Father of Impressionism
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Square Chapel Arts Centre


The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Cyrano
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Liverpool Philharmonic Hall


Limbo
Friday 24th June 2022
@ Turnpike Gallery


Downton Abbey: A New Era
Tuesday 5th July 2022
@ Liverpool Philharmonic Hall


Belfast
Friday 29th July 2022
@ Turnpike Gallery


Macbeth
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Turnpike Gallery


Passing
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Turnpike Gallery


Operation Mincemeat
Friday 25th November 2022
@ Turnpike Gallery