Exeter Information Online

Exeter Information Online

Exeter, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Exeter Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Exeter

Here is a list of events in and around Exeter.

Page: 6 of 9

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Sunday 1st March 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Go Now! The Music Of The Moody Blues: The Moody Blues Tribute
Wednesday 11th March 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big in This?
Saturday 14th March 2020
@ Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Bolham Road,Tiverton,Devon, EX16 6SQ


AJ Pritchard: AJ Live 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Sunday 22nd March 2020
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 26th March 2020
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 27th March 2020
@ University of Exeter


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 27th March 2020
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


John Shuttleworth: Back
Thursday 2nd April 2020
@ Exeter Phoenix


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 4th April 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Tuesday 7th April 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Wednesday 8th April 2020
@ Exeter Phoenix


The King Is Back: Taking Care Of Elvis
Saturday 11th April 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Oh! What A Night Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Tribute
Saturday 11th April 2020
@ Babbacombe Theatre


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 17th April 2020
@ Babbacombe Theatre


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Saturday 18th April 2020
@ Northcott Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 18th April 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 20th April 2020
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday 24th April 2020
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 8th May 2020
@ Corn Exchange


Josie Long: Tender
Saturday 9th May 2020
@ New Hall


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 10th May 2020
@ Princess Theatre


The Ballroom Boys
Thursday 14th May 2020
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 15th May 2020
@ Palace Theatre


The Bohemians: Queen Tribute
Friday 15th May 2020
@ Babbacombe Theatre


The Ballroom Boys
Saturday 16th May 2020
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 16th May 2020
@ Wellsprings Leisure Centre


Explosive Light Orchestra
Saturday 23rd May 2020
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 26th May 2020 to Wednesday 27th May 2020
@ Princess Theatre


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 15th June 2020
@ Corn Exchange