Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Ely
Ely Information Online

Ely Information Online

Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Ely Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Ely

Here is a list of events in and around Ely.

Page: 4 of 8

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Apex, The


We Will Rock You
Monday 19th April 2021 to Saturday 24th April 2021
@ Broadway Theatre


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Sunday 2nd May 2021
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday 15th May 2021
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Sunday 6th June 2021
@ Junction, The


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Wednesday 16th June 2021
@ Apex, The


The Script
Friday 18th June 2021
@ Newmarket Racecourse


Rick Astley
Friday 25th June 2021
@ Newmarket Racecourse


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Sunday 27th June 2021
@ Corn Exchange


Tom Jones
Friday 23rd July 2021
@ Newmarket Racecourse


Agnes Obel
Friday 10th September 2021
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Michael Kiwanuka
Thursday 16th September 2021
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Friday 15th October 2021
@ Junction, The


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Wednesday 20th October 2021
@ Broadway Theatre


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 10th January 2022 to Saturday 15th January 2022
@ Broadway Theatre