Dunchurch Information Online

Dunchurch Information Online

Dunchurch, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dunchurch Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Comedy

Events around Dunchurch - Comedy

Here is a list of events in and around Dunchurch of type Comedy.

Page: 1 of 3

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Just the Tonic (formerly Highlight Leicester)


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022
@ Kettering Arts Centre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 25th November 2022
@ Symphony Hall


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 29th April 2022 to Friday 11th November 2022
@ Castle Theatre & Studio, The


Jason Manford: Like Me
Friday 6th May 2022 to Thursday 10th November 2022
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Friday 24th June 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Kettering Arts Centre


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Thursday 30th June 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ De Montfort Hall


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Old Rep Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ Derngate Theatre


Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs and Laughter
Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Symphony Hall


Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
Tuesday 19th July 2022 to Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 to Friday 5th August 2022
@ Symphony Hall


Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Kettering Arts Centre


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Friday 9th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ De Montfort Hall


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Derngate Theatre


Half Man Half Biscuit
Friday 16th September 2022
@ O2 Institute


Dawn French Is A Huge T***
Saturday 17th September 2022
@ De Montfort Hall


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Empire, The


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Bedworth Civic Hall


Dawn French Is A Huge T***
Sunday 25th September 2022
@ Derngate Theatre


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Derngate Theatre


Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Royal Spa Centre


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Friday 7th October 2022
@ Core at Corby Cube, The


Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Friday 7th October 2022
@ Derngate Theatre


Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder
Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Stratford Playhouse


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Sunday 9th October 2022
@ Y Theatre


Dawn French Is A Huge T***
Sunday 9th October 2022
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Castle Theatre & Studio, The


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Wednesday 19th October 2022
@ Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club