Deal Information Online

Deal Information Online

Deal, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Deal Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Deal

Here is a list of events in and around Deal.

Page: 2 of 7

Young Adult Book Club
Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Waterstones Rose Lane


James Bond Concert Spectacular
Friday 30th August 2019
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Madness
Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Winter Gardens, The


Author Signing- Maisie Hill, 'Period Power'
Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Deal Bookshop, The


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Avenue Q
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019
@ Leas Cliff Hall


History Reading Group- 'Japan Story'
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
@ Waterstones Rose Lane


Motown The Musical
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Saturday 14th September 2019
@ Marlowe Theatre


Dan Jones: The Crusaders
Wednesday 4th September 2019
@ Waterstones Rose Lane


Filmstock
Friday 6th September 2019 to Thursday 12th September 2019
@ Dreamland


Margate Rhythm & Rock 2019
Friday 6th September 2019 to Sunday 8th September 2019
@ Winter Gardens, The


Reading Group
Friday 6th September 2019
@ Deal Bookshop, The


John Paul White
Sunday 8th September 2019
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Wine Dinners - Off The Beaten Track
Monday 9th September 2019
@ Abode Canterbury


Buy your copy of The Testaments TODAY
Tuesday 10th September 2019
@ Waterstones


The Testaments
Tuesday 10th September 2019
@ Waterstones


John Dobbs: Painting William Plumptre: Pottery
Tuesday 10th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019
@ Linden Hall Studio


The Alternative Comedy Show
Wednesday 11th September 2019
@ Marlowe Theatre


Tracy Chevalier: A Single Thread
Wednesday 11th September 2019
@ Waterstones Rose Lane


Rob Newman: Total Eclipse Of Descartes
Thursday 12th September 2019
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Duncan Chisholm
Friday 13th September 2019
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


The Tape Face Show
Saturday 14th September 2019
@ Theatre Royal


Westgate-on-Sea Literary Festival
Saturday 14th September 2019 to Sunday 15th September 2019
@ Westgate Library


Fern Brady: Power And Chaos
Saturday 14th September 2019
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Tuesday 17th September 2019
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019
@ Marlowe Theatre


Dear Zoo: Norwell Lapley Productions (Ages 2-6)
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Wednesday 18th September 2019
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Anne of Cleves
Wednesday 18th September 2019
@ Waterstones Rose Lane


UK Pink Floyd Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute
Thursday 19th September 2019
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Margate Jazz Festival 2019
Friday 20th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
@ Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms
3-5 King Street,Margate,Kent, CT9 1DD