Dartford Information Online

Dartford Information Online

Dartford, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dartford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Literature

Events around Dartford - Literature

Here is a list of events in and around Dartford of type Literature.

Page: 5 of 7

Hotel Summit London June 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 4th June 2019
@ Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport


The London Sci Fi and Fantasy Book Club
Thursday 6th June 2019
@ Waterstones Trafalgar Square


Bitch Lit: The Golden Notebook by Doris Lessing
Thursday 6th June 2019
@ Waterstones Gower Street
82 Gower Street,London, WC1E 6EQ


The Saturday Shift (Ages 5-8)
Saturday 8th June 2019
@ Chickenshed Theatre


DallowayDay 2019: Queering Dalloway
Saturday 15th June 2019
@ Waterstones Gower Street
82 Gower Street,London, WC1E 6EQ


The MsAfropolitan Philosophy Book Club: Decolonising the Mind by Ngugi wa Thiong'o
Tuesday 18th June 2019
@ Waterstones Gower Street
82 Gower Street,London, WC1E 6EQ


An Evening with Ben Aaronovitch
Monday 8th July 2019
@ Waterstones


Etailing Summit July 2019 London
Tuesday 9th July 2019
@ Hilton London Canary Wharf


Summer Holidays Pirate Stories
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Sunday 21st July 2019
@ Westfield
Ariel Way,London, W12 7SL


Dead Ink Books - Catalogue Launch
Wednesday 24th July 2019
@ Waterstones Tottenham Court Road


Summer Story Time Fun
Wednesday 14th August 2019
@ Waterstones


The Secret Commonwealth Release Day
Thursday 3rd October 2019
@ Waterstones