Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Castleford
Castleford Information Online

Castleford Information Online

Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Castleford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Talks & Lectures

Events around Castleford - Talks & Lectures

Here is a list of events in and around Castleford of type Talks & Lectures.

Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Friday 26th June 2020
@ City Varieties Music Hall


The Sixteen Insight day
Tuesday 7th July 2020
@ National Centre for Early Music


An Evening with Laura Jane Williams... in Conversation with Beth O'Leary
Thursday 16th July 2020
@ Waterstones
25-26 Butts Court,Leeds, LS1 5JS


Adam Buxton Rambles
Sunday 30th August 2020
@ Grand Opera House


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 10th September 2020
@ Baths Hall


Wildlife Road Trip
Saturday 3rd October 2020
@ Royal Hall


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Thursday 22nd October 2020
@ Baths Hall


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Saturday 21st November 2020
@ First Direct Arena


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Sunday 29th November 2020
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Monday 30th November 2020
@ St George's Hall


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 24th February 2021
@ Victoria Theatre


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 14th April 2021
@ St George's Hall


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 30th April 2021
@ City Varieties Music Hall