Capel Information Online

Capel Information Online

Capel, Surrey, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Capel Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Dance/Club

Events around Capel - Dance/Club

Here is a list of events in and around Capel of type Dance/Club.

Stomp
Thursday 27th September 2007- Ongoing
@ Ambassadors Theatre


Silent Disco
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 29th July 2022
@ Natural History Museum


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ G Live


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Fairfield Halls & Ashcroft Theatre


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Friday 8th July 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ New Victoria Theatre


Anton and Giovanni
Tuesday 12th July 2022
@ G Live


Anton and Giovanni
Thursday 14th July 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio


Vincent Simone: Tango Passions
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 7th November 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ New Wimbledon Theatre and Studio


Lost In Music: One Night in the Disco
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Lost In Music: One Night in the Disco
Friday 16th December 2022
@ indigo at The O2


Let's All Dance - The Nutcracker
Sunday 18th December 2022
@ Electric Theatre


Strictly Ballroom
Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Thursday 29th December 2022
@ G Live


Magic Mike: The Arena Tour
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Magic Mike Live
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall