Calverley Information Online

Calverley Information Online

Calverley, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Calverley Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Talks & Lectures

Events around Calverley - Talks & Lectures

Here is a list of events in and around Calverley of type Talks & Lectures.

Professor Brian Cox
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ First Direct Arena


An Interesting Evening with Steve Davis
Tuesday 13th September 2022
@ Oswaldtwistle Civic Theatre


Professor Brian Cox
Friday 16th September 2022
@ FlyDSA Arena


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Bridgewater Hall


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Wednesday 28th September 2022
@ Victoria Theatre


Gelong Thubten
Wednesday 5th October 2022
@ Stoller Hall, The


An Evening with Levison Wood
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Royal Hall


An Evening With Michael Bisping
Tuesday 18th October 2022
@ O2 Academy Leeds


Paul Hollywood
Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ Harrogate International Centre


Paul Hollywood
Tuesday 1st November 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Paul Hollywood
Wednesday 16th November 2022
@ Opera House