Brighton Information Online

Brighton Information Online

Brighton, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brighton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Brighton

Here is a list of events in and around Brighton.

Page: 9 of 14

The Chapin Sisters
Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Chidham And Hambrook Village Hall


Luther: Luther Vandross Celebration
Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Briston Maroney
Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Prince Albert


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Tuesday 26th July 2022 to Wednesday 27th July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Bowie Experience
Thursday 28th July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


The Soul Train
Thursday 28th July 2022
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 29th July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Friday 29th July 2022
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


Keeping The Faith: The Billy Joel Collection
Friday 29th July 2022
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


Twist & Shout
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


The Near Jazz Experience
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ Con Club, The


Transmission: The Sound Of Joy Division
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ Patterns


Summer Family Festival
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ South of England Showground


Brighton Prosecco Festival: Fizz, Gin & Cocktails
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ Brighton Racecourse


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 31st July 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Tonight At The Musicals
Sunday 31st July 2022
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


Terry Alderton: It's Terry!
Thursday 4th August 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Keeping The Faith: The Billy Joel Collection
Saturday 6th August 2022
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


Kieff
Monday 8th August 2022
@ Hope & Ruin, The


Massive
Thursday 11th August 2022
@ Hope & Ruin, The


Dinosaur World Live
Friday 12th August 2022 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Mamma Mia!
Tuesday 16th August 2022 to Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Hot Flash Heat Wave
Tuesday 16th August 2022
@ Hope & Ruin, The


Dirty DC: AC/DC Tribute
Friday 19th August 2022
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


The Wolfhounds
Friday 19th August 2022
@ Con Club, The


Magic of Thailand Festival
Saturday 20th August 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Preston Park


Elkie Brooks
Monday 22nd August 2022
@ Theatre Royal


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 to Wednesday 24th August 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Emma Ruth Rundle
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


La Voix - The Eighth Wonder of The World
Thursday 25th August 2022
@ Theatre Royal