Brighton Information Online

Brighton Information Online

Brighton, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brighton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Brighton

Here is a list of events in and around Brighton.

Page: 10 of 14

Le Beat Bespoke Presents: The Rifles
Thursday 25th August 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Richard and Adam
Friday 26th August 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Midnight Train to Georgia
Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Midnight Train To Georgia
Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Professor Brian Cox
Monday 29th August 2022 to Tuesday 30th August 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Thursday 1st September 2022
@ De La Warr Pavilion


PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue
Thursday 1st September 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Alexandra Savior
Thursday 1st September 2022
@ Patterns


China Crisis
Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Factory Live, The


Adrian Sherwood (On U Sound)
Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Adrian Sherwood
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Con Club, The


Ama Fest 2022 - #amafest2021 - Amapiano Festival Uk
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ South of England Showground


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Monday 5th September 2022
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


Robert Temple: The Hypnotist - Red Raw!
Wednesday 7th September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


My Last Supper: One Meal A Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner
Thursday 8th September 2022
@ Capitol Horsham. The


Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Thursday 8th September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Strand Of Oaks
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Prince Albert


Ian Prowse And Amsterdam
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Patterns


Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Jordan Brookes: Fix
Friday 9th September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Just Floyd
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Factory Live, The


County Championship Division Two: Sussex vs Worcestershire
Monday 12th September 2022
@ sussex county cricket club & county ground


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Tuesday 13th September 2022
@ Congress Theatre


Luisa Zissman & Anna Williamson Present Luanna: The Tour
Tuesday 13th September 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Francis of Delirium
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Prince Albert


Back To Bacharach
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Friday 16th September 2022 to Saturday 17th September 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Lonely The Brave
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Patterns


Pub in the Park with Tom Kerridge & Friends
Friday 16th September 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022
@ Preston Park


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Saturday 17th September 2022
@ Capitol Horsham. The