Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bracknell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Sports

Events around Bracknell - Sports

Here is a list of events in and around Bracknell of type Sports.

Morning Yoga At The Museum Of Brands
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Tuesday 21st January 2020
@ Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising


Skate At Somerset House With Fortnum & Mason
Wednesday 13th November 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020
@ Somerset House


North London's Longest Ice Rink
Friday 15th November 2019 to Thursday 9th January 2020
@ Camden Markets


Tower of London Ice Rink
Saturday 16th November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
@ Tower of London


Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 2019: Winter Wonderland
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
@ Hyde Park


Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 2019: Winter Wonderland: Ice Rink
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
@ Hyde Park


William Hill World Darts Championship
Friday 13th December 2019 to Wednesday 1st January 2020
@ Alexandra Palace


Crisis Icebreaker
Saturday 14th December 2019
@ Brockwell Lido


Olympia, The London International Horse Show
Monday 16th December 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019
@ Olympia - Grand Hall


The Peter Pan Cup
Wednesday 25th December 2019
@ Hyde Park


Dafabet Masters 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020 to Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Alexandra Palace


The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday 1st March 2020
@ O2 Arena (The O2)


The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday 7th March 2020
@ SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly Wembley Arena)