Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland, Durham, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bishop Auckland Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Bishop Auckland

Here is a list of events in and around Bishop Auckland.

Page: 2 of 2

Peter Pan
Saturday 14th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 10th January 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Saturday 11th January 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Saturday 18th January 2020
@ Majestic Theatre


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 19th January 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


The Chicago Blues Brothers: A Night At The Movies
Sunday 26th January 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Saturday 22nd February 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Joe Brown: 60th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 27th February 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Friday 6th March 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Saturday 7th March 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Friday 20th March 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Wednesday 8th April 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Friday 10th April 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


The Ballroom Boys
Thursday 28th May 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 19th June 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Monday 22nd June 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 29th June 2020
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Sunday 4th October 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Wednesday 7th October 2020
@ Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)