Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland, Durham, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bishop Auckland Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Comedy

Events around Bishop Auckland - Comedy

Here is a list of events in and around Bishop Auckland of type Comedy.

Page: 1 of 7

The Thursday Show
Thursday 22nd August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Friday Show
Friday 23rd August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Saturday Show
Saturday 24th August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


"The Best Show" By Zoe
Monday 26th August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Red Raw
Wednesday 28th August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Thursday Show
Thursday 29th August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Friday Show
Friday 30th August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Saturday Show
Saturday 31st August 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Matt And Hal's Gag Reels
Sunday 1st September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Faking The News
Monday 2nd September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Bright Club
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Red Raw
Wednesday 4th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Thursday Show
Thursday 5th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Friday Show
Friday 6th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Saturday Show
Saturday 7th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Dave Johns: From Byker To The Baftas
Saturday 7th September 2019
@ ARC + The Point


Paul Smith: Following
Saturday 7th September 2019
@ City Hall


Seymour Mace Makes It Up As He Goes Along
Sunday 8th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Good Grief: Gavin Webster: Newcastle United Ruined My Bloody Life
Monday 9th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Tape Face Show
Tuesday 10th September 2019
@ Queen's Hall Arts Centre


Benefit In Aid Of Tyneside Samaritans
Tuesday 10th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Bianca Del Rio: It's Jester Joke
Tuesday 10th September 2019
@ City Hall


Red Raw
Wednesday 11th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Tape Face Show
Wednesday 11th September 2019
@ ARC + The Point


The Thursday Show
Thursday 12th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Friday Show
Friday 13th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Mark Watson: The Infinite Show
Saturday 14th September 2019
@ Witham, The


The Saturday Show
Saturday 14th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Rob Newman: Total Eclipse Of Descartes
Sunday 15th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


Benefit In Aid Of Comedy Support Act
Monday 16th September 2019
@ Stand Comedy Club, The