Berkswell Information Online

Berkswell Information Online

Berkswell, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Berkswell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Children's/Family Events

Events around Berkswell - Children's/Family Events

Here is a list of events in and around Berkswell of type Children's/Family Events.

Stoy Bazaar - Henna with Gorg Chand & Peter Chand
Friday 1st July 2022
@ Newhampton Arts Centre


Zog and The Flying Doctors
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ Town Hall


Zog
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ Town Hall


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Saturday 24th September 2022 to Sunday 25th September 2022
@ De Montfort Hall


Aladdin
Wednesday 14th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Priory Theatre


Dick Whittington
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Sunday 29th January 2023
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre


Aladdin - P*ssed Up Panto
Friday 10th February 2023
@ Crescent Theatre