Bedford Information Online

Bedford Information Online

Bedford, Bedfordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bedford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Literature

Events around Bedford - Literature

Here is a list of events in and around Bedford of type Literature.

Half Term Story Competition!
Friday 15th February 2019 to Monday 25th February 2019
@ Waterstones


February Half Term Fun - Valentines Themed
Friday 15th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Waterstones


It's Half-Term!
Saturday 16th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half-Term Fun!
Saturday 16th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half-term treasure hunt
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Explore Learning: Fun with Phonics
Tuesday 19th February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Paddington Hunt
Tuesday 19th February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Choose Your Own Adventure
Wednesday 20th February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Dinosaur Storytime
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Waterstones


NEW David Walliams - 'Fing' - Prize Draw
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Make a Dinosaur Suncatcher
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Meet Percy the Park Keeper
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Meet Geronimo Stilton
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Isador Moon Day!
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Waterstones


Half Term Shenanigans: Seriously Silly Storytime
Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Waterstones


LGBT+ Book Club: History Month Event
Monday 25th February 2019
@ Waterstones


An Evening with Hibo Wardere
Tuesday 26th February 2019
@ Waterstones


Isadora Moon has a Sleepover - Harriet Muncaster
Friday 1st March 2019
@ Waterstones


Fun with Andy Shepherd
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Waterstones


Cooking Talk and Demo with Ruth Nieman
Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Waterstones


Bookclub
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Waterstones


World Book Day
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Waterstones


9-12 Bookclub
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Waterstones


Sherlock Holmes: 'The Adventure of the Creeping Man' with Nunkie Theatre
Tuesday 19th March 2019
@ Heffers Bookshop
20 Trinity Street,Cambridge,Cambridgeshire, CB2 1TY


Book Signing with Angela Dyson - The Love Detective
Saturday 30th March 2019
@ Waterstones


International Conference On Microscopy Of Semiconducting Materials, UK
Tuesday 9th April 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
@ Fitzwilliam College


Book Signing with Carolyn Kirby - The Conviction of Cora Burns
Saturday 13th April 2019
@ Waterstones