Battle Information Online

Battle Information Online

Battle, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Battle Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Battle

Here is a list of events in and around Battle.

Page: 7 of 7

What We Did on Our Holiday
Saturday 18th February 2023
@ Sunnyside Hall


An Evening With Simon & Oscar (Ocean Colour Scene)
Saturday 18th February 2023
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Wrest
Saturday 18th February 2023
@ Hope & Ruin, The


The U2 Experience
Saturday 18th February 2023
@ Patterns


Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: Bach - St Matthew Passion
Sunday 19th February 2023
@ Brighton Dome


Noughts and Crosses
Tuesday 21st February 2023 to Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn
Tuesday 21st February 2023
@ White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall


Easy Life
Thursday 23rd February 2023
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Mom Jeans
Thursday 23rd February 2023
@ Patterns


Mom Jeans.
Thursday 23rd February 2023
@ Patterns


Slug
Friday 24th February 2023
@ Hope & Ruin, The


Prue Leith
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Banners
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Patterns


The Retro Rock Show
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Sinden Theatre


A Monster Calls
Saturday 25th February 2023 to Saturday 4th March 2023
@ Tonbridge Oast Theatre


Brighton Tattoo Convention
Saturday 25th February 2023
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Firedance - Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer
Sunday 26th February 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Punk Sunday Lunch 11
Sunday 26th February 2023
@ Prince Albert


Prue Leith
Sunday 26th February 2023
@ Brighton Dome


Steel Magnolias
Tuesday 28th February 2023 to Saturday 4th March 2023
@ Theatre Royal


Low Island
Wednesday 1st March 2023
@ Patterns


Firedance
Wednesday 1st March 2023
@ Congress Theatre


KT Tunstall
Thursday 2nd March 2023
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Lucy Porter - Wake Up Call
Thursday 2nd March 2023
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Seriously Collins
Thursday 2nd March 2023
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Madness Tribute Show
Friday 3rd March 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023
@ Eastbourne Bandstand


Definitely Oasis
Saturday 4th March 2023
@ Patterns


Jersey Boys Tribute
Saturday 4th March 2023 to Friday 22nd September 2023
@ Eastbourne Bandstand


A Private Function
Saturday 4th March 2023
@ Sunnyside Hall


Strong Enough: The Ultimate Tribute to Cher
Saturday 4th March 2023
@ St Mary's Church + Revelation St Mary's