Battle Information Online

Battle Information Online

Battle, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Battle Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Events around Battle

Here is a list of events in and around Battle.

Page: 4 of 7

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Sunday 13th November 2022
@ Devonshire Park Theatre


Mike Farris And Jo Harman Double Header
Sunday 13th November 2022
@ Uckfield Civic Centre


An Inspector Calls
Tuesday 15th November 2022 to Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Bellowhead
Tuesday 15th November 2022
@ Brighton Dome


La Voix - The Eighth Wonder of The World
Thursday 17th November 2022
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Thursday 17th November 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Home Truths
Friday 18th November 2022
@ Old Market Theatre, The


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Friday 18th November 2022
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Christmas at Bedgebury
Friday 18th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Bedgebury Pinetum & Forest
Lady Oak Lane, Goudhurst, TN17 2SJ


Placebo
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Clinton Baptiste vs Ramone
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Old Market Theatre, The


Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Old Market Theatre, The


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 20th November 2022
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Thursday 24th November 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Christmas Lights at Leeds Castle
Friday 25th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Leeds Castle and Gardens


Million Dollar Men
Saturday 26th November 2022
@ Sinden Theatre


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Sunday 27th November 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Old Market Theatre, The


Status Quo
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


The Magic of Motown
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Grant-Lee Phillips
Thursday 8th December 2022
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Thursday 8th December 2022 to Friday 9th December 2022
@ Brighton Dome


Lost In Music: One Night in the Disco
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Bootleg Blondie
Friday 9th December 2022
@ Patterns


Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In!
Sunday 11th December 2022
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Jack and The Beanstalk
Friday 16th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
@ Royal Hippodrome Theatre


Leona Lewis
Saturday 17th December 2022
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall