Barton-under-Needwood Information Online

Barton-under-Needwood Information Online

Barton-under-Needwood, Staffordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Barton-under-Needwood Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Leisure/Recreation

Events around Barton-under-Needwood - Leisure/Recreation

Here is a list of events in and around Barton-under-Needwood of type Leisure/Recreation.

Quiz Night
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 to Wednesday 28th December 2022
@ Hare & Hounds


Race Chaser Live - ft. Alaska and Willam
Friday 8th July 2022
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Summer Circus Party
Wednesday 24th August 2022
@ Rugeley Rose Theatre


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 3 Tour
Thursday 1st September 2022
@ Symphony Hall


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 3 Tour
Sunday 4th September 2022
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022
@ New Alexandra Theatre


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 3 Tour
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Derby Arena


Alpha Male Tea Party live in Sheffield
Wednesday 28th September 2022
@ Bodega Nottingham


Strike A Pose!
Thursday 13th October 2022
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre


Strike A Pose!
Thursday 13th October 2022
@ New Alexandra Theatre


Strike A Pose!
Friday 14th October 2022
@ De Montfort Hall


The Pitmen Poets
Saturday 15th October 2022
@ Newhampton Arts Centre


Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric
Wednesday 9th November 2022
@ Glee Club, The


Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
@ Town Hall


Pay it Forward Comedy/Music Event
Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Bakewell Town Hall


Penn & Teller
Thursday 8th June 2023 to Friday 9th June 2023
@ New Alexandra Theatre