Bakewell Information Online

Bakewell Information Online

Bakewell, Derbyshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bakewell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Comedy

Events around Bakewell - Comedy

Here is a list of events in and around Bakewell of type Comedy.

Page: 1 of 4

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Jongleurs Comedy Club (closed)


Friday Barrel of Laughs
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 29th July 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Saturday Barrel of Laughs
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 6th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Manford's Comedy Club
Friday 4th March 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022
@ Loft, The


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Manford's Comedy Club
Friday 11th March 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022
@ Poynton WMC


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Thursday 24th March 2022 to Sunday 25th September 2022
@ Glee Club, The


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


ComedySportz UK
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Waterside Arts Centre + Robert Bolt Theatre


Roy Chubby Brown
Friday 8th April 2022 to Saturday 6th August 2022
@ Montgomery Hall


Comedy Course
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Best Of The Comedy Store
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Carl Hutchinson
Sunday 12th June 2022 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Leadmill, The


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Thursday 23rd June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Carl Hutchinson - Live
Sunday 26th June 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Thursday 30th June 2022
@ Lowry, The


Help I Sexted My Boss
Friday 1st July 2022
@ Nottingham Playhouse


It’s A Trap! The Improvised Star Wars Show
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Nottingham Playhouse


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Leadmill, The


Fran Lebowitz
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Lowry, The


Fran Lebowitz
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Lowry, The


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Winding Wheel, The


Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show
Tuesday 12th July 2022 to Wednesday 13th July 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Wednesday 13th July 2022 to Thursday 14th July 2022
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Friday 22nd July 2022 to Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Six (2022)
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 to Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Lowry, The


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sunday 7th August 2022
@ Huddersfield Town Hall


Hayley Ellis - The Invisible Mam
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Hayley Ellis - The Invisible Mam
Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Frog and Bucket


Half Man Half Biscuit
Friday 19th August 2022
@ Peak Cavern