Bakewell Information Online

Bakewell Information Online

Bakewell, Derbyshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bakewell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Dance/Club

Events around Bakewell - Dance/Club

Here is a list of events in and around Bakewell of type Dance/Club.

Page: 1 of 2

James Cousins Company: Epilogues
Tuesday 19th February 2019
@ Lakeside Arts Centre


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Wednesday 20th February 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


Pink Lemonade
Friday 1st March 2019
@ Derby Theatre


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Bridgewater Hall

 Buy Tickets 


Vincent Dance Theatre: Shut Down
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Civic, The


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


Vincent Dance Theatre: Shut Down
Tuesday 5th March 2019
@ Lawrence Batley Theatre


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Regent Theatre


Legends: Sandra Taylor School Of Dance
Thursday 7th March 2019 to Friday 8th March 2019
@ Nottingham Playhouse


Transitions Dance Company: Triple Bill
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Buxton Opera House


Phoenix Dance Theatre
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


Opera North & Phoenix Dance: The Rite Of Spring & Gianni Schicchi
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


Humanhood: Torus
Monday 11th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


Here Come The Girls
Tuesday 12th March 2019
@ Buxton Opera House


Tmesis: Beyond Belief
Thursday 14th March 2019 to Friday 15th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


U Dance NW 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019 to Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


The Greatest Show
Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Derby Theatre


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

 Buy Tickets 


Making Space
Monday 18th March 2019
@ Buxton Opera House


Joan Cleville Dance - The North
Monday 18th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


Scottee: Fat Blokes
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Friday 22nd March 2019
@ HOME


The Rite Of Spring / Gianni Schicchi
Friday 22nd March 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


Opera North & Phoenix Dance: The Rite Of Spring & Gianni Schicchi
Friday 22nd March 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


Phoenix Dance Theatre
Friday 22nd March 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


The Closest Thing To Magic
Sunday 24th March 2019
@ Derby Theatre


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Monday 25th March 2019
@ Bridgewater Hall


Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland
Friday 29th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019
@ Lowry, The


Enable Us Festival Of Theatre 2019: Tmesis: Beyond Belief
Monday 1st April 2019
@ Drama Studio, The


The Chit Chat Chalk Show
Sunday 7th April 2019
@ Lowry, The


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Wednesday 10th April 2019
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

 Buy Tickets