Altrincham Information Online

Altrincham Information Online

Altrincham, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Altrincham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events
  5. Children's/Family Events

Events around Altrincham - Children's/Family Events

Here is a list of events in and around Altrincham of type Children's/Family Events.

Day Out With Thomas at East Lancashire Railway
Saturday 30th April 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022
@ East Lancashire Railway and The Bury Transport Museum


Sarah and Duck
Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Oswaldtwistle Civic Theatre


The Gruffalo
Saturday 30th July 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Lowry, The


Dinosaur Adventure Live!
Sunday 7th August 2022
@ Albert Halls


Dinosaur Adventure Live!
Monday 8th August 2022
@ Northwich Memorial Hall


Dinosaur Adventure Live!
Tuesday 9th August 2022
@ Ellesmere Port Civic Hall


PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue
Monday 15th August 2022
@ O2 Apollo Manchester


Sarah and Duck
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ Lowry, The


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Lowry, The


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Tuesday 13th September 2022 to Wednesday 14th September 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Albert Halls


SpookTAZtic - Family Show
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Snow White - Family Pantomime
Saturday 12th November 2022 to Thursday 5th January 2023
@ Victoria Hall Bolton


Christmas at Dunham Massey
Friday 18th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Dunham Massey Hall, Garden and Park


Christmas at Delamere Forest
Friday 25th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Delamere Forest


Snow White - Middleton's Christmas Panto 2022!
Tuesday 29th November 2022 to Wednesday 28th December 2022
@ Middleton Arena


Jack and the Beanstalk By Harry Luty
Friday 2nd December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Salford Arts Theatre


Jack and the Beanstalk
Friday 2nd December 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023
@ Albert Halls


Jack and the Beanstalk
Saturday 3rd December 2022 to Sunday 11th December 2022
@ Oswaldtwistle Civic Theatre


Room on the Broom
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023
@ Lowry, The


Jack and the Beanstalk
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Northwich Memorial Hall


Aladdin
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Millgate Arts Centre (Players Theatre)


Cinderella PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
Friday 16th December 2022
@ Queen Elizabeth Hall


Cinderella
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023
@ Queen Elizabeth Hall


Cinderella - Adult Performance - 18+
Wednesday 28th December 2022
@ Queen Elizabeth Hall


Cinderella - Legendary Prank Show
Friday 30th December 2022
@ Queen Elizabeth Hall