Alcester Information Online

Alcester Information Online

Alcester, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Alcester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. List Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Alcester

Here is a list of events in and around Alcester.

Page: 2 of 7

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Friday 19th March 2021
@ Forest Arts Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 25th March 2021
@ Core Theatre, The(Solihull Arts Complex)


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 25th March 2021
@ Birmingham Hippodrome & studio theatre


Diversity: Connected 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021 to Saturday 27th March 2021
@ New Alexandra Theatre


The Dualers
Saturday 27th March 2021
@ KK's Steel Mill
Starworks Warehouse, Frederick Street,Wolverhampton, WV2 4DU


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Sunday 28th March 2021
@ Dudley Town Hall


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Tuesday 30th March 2021
@ Grand Theatre


Blossoms
Friday 2nd April 2021
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


Goldfrapp
Monday 5th April 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Boyzlife
Thursday 8th April 2021
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Thursday 8th April 2021
@ Symphony Hall


5 Seconds Of Summer
Thursday 8th April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Ozric Tentacles
Friday 9th April 2021
@ Hare & Hounds


Diljit Dosanjh
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


The Stranglers
Saturday 10th April 2021
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Sunday 11th April 2021
@ Symphony Hall


Sam Fender
Sunday 11th April 2021
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Tuesday 13th April 2021
@ Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 15th April 2021
@ Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 16th April 2021
@ Royal Spa Centre


The Orb
Friday 16th April 2021
@ O2 Institute


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Saturday 17th April 2021
@ Birmingham Repertory Theatre


Stormzy
Saturday 17th April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


The George Michael Legacy
Saturday 17th April 2021
@ Grand Theatre


Craig David
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Sunday 18th April 2021
@ Bilston Town Hall


Celine Dion
Monday 19th April 2021 to Tuesday 20th April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 21st April 2021
@ Royal Spa Centre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 21st April 2021
@ Town Hall


Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Friday 23rd April 2021
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)