UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Upper Norwood Library Hub
  4. List Events

Events at: Upper Norwood Library Hub

Upper Norwood Library Hub
39-41 Westow Hill
Upper Norwood
London
SE19 1TJ
Website
Upper Norwood Library Hub Venue details


Word Of Muff
Monday 4th June 2018


Joe Duggan And Friends: Live At The Library
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Andrew Maxwell
Wednesday 6th June 2018


Abandoman (Aka Rob Broderick) - Pirate Radio
Friday 8th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Late Night Fun And Frolics
Friday 8th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Lazy Suzan
Friday 8th June 2018


Tony Law: Work In Progress
Friday 8th June 2018


Alice Fraser: Ethos
Saturday 9th June 2018


Joseph Coelho: Poems That Bang, Fizz And Think!
Saturday 9th June 2018


Alternative Comedy Memorial Society
Sunday 10th June 2018


Comedy Club 4 Kids
Sunday 10th June 2018


White Rabbit Red Rabbit Performed By Inua Ellams
Tuesday 12th June 2018


Jen Brister: Meaningless
Wednesday 13th June 2018


The Flanagan Collective And Gobbledigook Orpheus
Wednesday 13th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018


Eva Von Schnippisch And Ze Haus Of Pleasure
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Friday 15th June 2018


Haus Of Pleasure Cabaret
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Friday 15th June 2018


Leaf
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Friday 15th June 2018


Afterparty
Saturday 16th June 2018


Gobbledigook: The Famous Five
Saturday 16th June 2018 to Sunday 17th June 2018


Closing Night Shindig Feat. Apples And Snakes
Sunday 17th June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.