UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Record Junkee
  4. List Events

Events at: Record Junkee

Record Junkee
Earl Street
Sheffield
S1 3FP
Website
Record Junkee Venue details


Dawn Ray'd + Hidden Mothers + Under live in Sheffield
Thursday 2nd February 2023


Dead Harts + Goblinsmoker plus guests live in Sheffield
Friday 3rd February 2023


Horsebastard plus guests live in Sheffield
Saturday 4th February 2023


Messa live in Sheffield
Saturday 25th February 2023


The Froot live in Sheffield
Saturday 4th March 2023


Boss Keloid live in Sheffield
Tuesday 7th March 2023


Short Fictions
Wednesday 22nd March 2023


Polker
Friday 7th April 2023


Cucamaras live in Sheffield
Friday 14th April 2023


The Sheratons plus Oregon Way & Blusher live in Sheffield
Saturday 22nd April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.