UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Harris Academy South Norwood
  4. List Events

Events at: Harris Academy South Norwood

Harris Academy South Norwood
2 Cumberlow Avenue
London
SE25 6AE
Website
Harris Academy South Norwood Venue details


Good Burger
Friday 14th December 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018


Tehran Taboo
Friday 14th December 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018


It's A Wonderful Life
Friday 21st December 2018 to Thursday 27th December 2018


BlacKkKlansman (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 28th December 2018 to Thursday 3rd January 2019


BlacKkKlansman
Friday 4th January 2019 to Thursday 10th January 2019


Sullivan's Travels
Friday 11th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.