UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Regent, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Regent, The

Regent, The
197 Church Street
Blackpool
FY1 3NY
Website
Regent, The Venue details


Mystery Film 35mm
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


Pretty Woman
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


All The President's Men
Friday 1st March 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019


The Great Escape
Friday 8th March 2019 to Thursday 14th March 2019


Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid
Friday 15th March 2019 to Thursday 21st March 2019


Out Of Africa
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019


Schindler's List
Friday 29th March 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.