UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Regent, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Regent, The

Regent, The
197 Church Street
Blackpool
FY1 3NY
Website
Regent, The Venue details


Sleepy Hollow
Friday 19th October 2018 to Thursday 25th October 2018


Dirty Dancing
Friday 2nd November 2018 to Thursday 8th November 2018


Pitch Perfect
Friday 9th November 2018 to Thursday 15th November 2018


The Little Shop Of Horrors
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Grease
Friday 23rd November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018


Mamma Mia!
Friday 30th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.