UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Art Exchange
  4. List Events

Events at: New Art Exchange

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 6BE
Website
New Art Exchange Venue details


Hind
Thursday 26th July 2018


Legerdemain
Saturday 28th July 2018


Music & Me (Kids)
Tuesday 31st July 2018 to Tuesday 21st August 2018


REPRESENT! (11-13 YEARS)
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Wednesday 8th August 2018


Dhikr
Thursday 2nd August 2018


The Art Of The Hip Hop Album Cover
Saturday 4th August 2018


Verbal Imaging
Friday 10th August 2018


Pull Up With Reggae Takeover
Saturday 11th August 2018


Represent! (14-16 YEARS)
Wednesday 15th August 2018 to Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Abbas Zahedi Gallery Tour
Thursday 16th August 2018


Body As Canvas
Thursday 16th August 2018


What Are The Sermons We Need Today?
Friday 24th August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


Faith In The Age Of The Image Diaspora
Saturday 8th September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.